020-86867671 alice@youxico.com

مرحبا بكم في شركتنا

الحمل من يوكسي: إحضار الجمال والسعادة للعالم. "يوكسي مستحضرات التجميل" (قوانغتشو) المحدودة هو الزعيم لتصنيع مستحضرات التجميل الشركة التي المتخصص في منتجات البحث والتطوير وتصنيع. يمكن أن نفعله التخصيص للتسمية الخاصة بك. مثل لدينا مصنع مستحضرات التجميل برنامج الرصد العالمي، ISO22716، وإدارة الأغذية والعقاقير وبي معتمدة وتتعاون مع مختلف العملاء مانينغ، واتسونز، لوتس، تيسكو، ك مارت إلخ. مع أكثر من 15 عاماً من الخبرة. قوانغتشو يوكسي مستحضرات التجميل المحدودة أنشئت في مدينة قوانغتشو في عام 2004. نحن شركة رائدة صناعية في مستحضرات التجميل المهنية، وهي الحاضنة لمستحضرات التجميل العلامة التجارية الممتازة الدولية. من نحن؟ يوكسي المجمع الصناعي الذي يقع في المدينة لشينخوا، حي هوادو، وقوانغتشو. تستثمر مجموعة الحديقة الصناعية USD43 مليون، ويغطي مساحة 56,000 متر مربع وتبلغ مساحتها 150,000 مترا مربعا، و 1000 متر مربع لمركز البحث والتطوير المهني للاستخدام. يوكسي الحديقة الصناعية في التقيد التام بالمعايير العقيم جمبك مستوى 100,000، التصديق على مستوى 100,000 البيئة وجمبك العقيم حلقة عمل توفر أكثر نظافة البيئة إنتاج منتجات ذات جودة عالية. ونحن لديها أكثر من 50 خطوط إنتاج العطرية، كل ما قدم من كوريا والألمانية، بما في ذلك خطوط إنتاج قناع الوجه العطرية 20، 15 خطوط إنتاج كريم العطرية، وأكثر من 15 العطرية من خطوط الإنتاج لمنتجات أخرى. والطاقة اليومية للوجه قناع 600، 000pcs، كريم 300، 000pcs. في الوقت الحاضر، تمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشرة من العلامات التجارية، إلا وهي رولانجونا، Bovey، سفير، نسكو، مينجكو، هانلو، لون يوميات وكوبين وإلخ. فئات المنتجات غطاء الوجه قناع، الجلد الرعاية التنظيف، والجلد، والملونة يغسل الجسم، العناية بالشعر، العناية بالجسم، المكياج، الغسيل الشعر وهلم جرا. وتمتلك الشركة يوكسي شبكة توزيع واسعة النطاق، ولديها الكثير من مكاتب مبيعات تغطي العديد من المدن الكبيرة في الصين، وقد أنشأت العداد الخاص العلامة التجارية في السوبر ماركت، كا مراكز التسوق، المتاجر، ومحلات التجميل، وصالونات التجميل. يوكسي توفير المزيد من فرص التنمية للشركاء، كما أرست أساسا صلبا للتنمية الشاملة الشركة في المستقبل. مستحضرات التجميل يوكسي صدق دعوة المهنيين تجميلية للانضمام إلى فريق عملنا "الحياة جميلة"، لإنشاء مستقبلنا الجميلة معا!

ميزتنا

  • الفئة الفنية
    الفئة الفنية

    الصين زعيم المؤسسة للعناية بالبشرة مع أكثر من 20years تجربة، فريق البحث والتطوير قوي لضمان السلامة وصيغة فريدة من نوعها.

  • الإخلاص
    الإخلاص

    مرحبا بكم في أن يكون لدينا موزعين وسعيد أيضا لتقديم خدمة تسمية خاصة.

  • الفوز
    الفوز

    دائماً نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية، تحتل العملاء دعم السوق بسرعة

  • جودة
    جودة

    ضمان الجودة الدولية شهادة ISO22716 وجمبك شهادة

  • خدمة
    خدمة

    الساخنة بيع المنتجات التوصية، تصميم التعبئة والتغليف، بسرعة عينات مجانية صنع، موك الصغيرة للموزعين

  • تجاوز
    تجاوز

    ووزع ما يزيد على 20 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الألوة
هلام الصبار النقي 99% 250 مل

ويمكن علاج افيكتلي حب الشباب وإصلاح الجلد مهدئا، وتحسين مرونة الجلد.

تقشر قناع
رولانجونا 24 كيلو الذهب تقشر قناع مكافحة الشيخوخة الذهب قناع الوجه

رولانجونا 24 كيلو الذهب تقشر قناع البثرة المزيل قناع عميق نظيفة البثرة قناع الجمال تقشر قناع مكافحة الشيخوخة العناية بالبشرة

فرك الجسم القهوة
فرك الجسم البن رولانجونا

"رولانجونا القهوة فرك الجسم" Net: 340 ز/زجاجة فعالية: أنعم، "إشعاعاً الجلد" – وضعت مع مكونات طبيعية وصحية، لدينا يخترق عمق المسام لإزالة ماكياج والزيوت والأوساخ لتعزيز التألق. نغمات & تايتينس – هيئة القهوة تقشر مساعدة تخليص الخلايا الخاصة بك الوجه والجسم من الجلد الميت بينما تعزز إنتاج الكولاجين للبشرة أكثر حزما، وأكثر سلاسة. "الحد من العيوب" – حماية الجلد وعكس علامات الشيخوخة مع لدينا فرك الطبيعية يقلل من البقع الداكنة وحب الشباب وعلامات التمدد وجفاف، وحكة في الجلد. "المكونات الطبيعية" – اختبار درجة عالية لضمان جودة آمنة وفعالة، لدينا فرك الوجه يحتوي على مسحوق القهوة وملح البحر وزيت اللوز الحلو والمزيد. كبيرة للرجال والنساء – بغض النظر عن العمر أو الجلد الخاصة بك اكتب، لدينا فرك الجسم وقشر يساعد على مكافحة السيلوليت، الاكزيما، والندوب علامات التمدد وتوسع الأوردة. المكونات : كوفا مسحوق البذور، جزر كوكوس Nucifera (جوز الهند) النفط، Saccharum، استخراج أمينية (قصب السكر)، وملح البحر، والغليسرين، ثيوبروما الكاكاو (الكاكاو)، مسحوق، خوخ خوخ Dulcis (اللوز الحلو) زيت البذور. الاستخدام: 1. الحصول على الجلد الرطب وتطبيق فرك وتدليك في الطعنين دائرية. 2. واسمحوا جافة لمدة خمس دقائق، وشطف. 3. إذا كان لديك بشرة، شطف مع يغسل جسم خفيفة أولاً. إذا كان لديك حساسية الجلد، قبل اختبار منطقة صغيرة من الجلد قبل الاستخدام الكامل.

يوم كريم
رولانجونا تتلاشى النمش والكلف كريم الليل

رولانجونا تتلاشى النمش والكلف كريم الليل الصافي: 20G نوع الجلد: كل نوع من الجلد فعالية: 1. يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال شيخوخة الجلد ويزيل البقع، ندوب الجلد حب الشباب. تبييض بقوة. 2. يكون لها التركيب الكيميائي من تأثير ثبات، ويمكن تجديد السريع للجلد. 3. يمكن زيادة المغذيات الجلد، جعل الجلد أكثر حساسية وسلس. 4. الشفاء حروق الجلد والتعامل مع ندوب كبيرة وفعالية في العناية بالبشرة تصبغ ومشاكل الجلد الأخرى هي بنفس القدر من الأهمية. الرئيسية إنغريندينتس: المياه، والغليسرين، البروبيلين غليكول، زيت الجوجوبا، زيت الزيتون سوربيتان، ستيرات غليسيريل، بولييسوبوتيلين، الخ. الاستعمال: بعد التطهير قبل النوم، وتطبيق كمية مناسبة تدليك بالتساوي الجلد على الوجه يتم امتصاصه تماما. خطوة: 1. اتخاذ كريم المناسب 2. تطبيق كريم قليلا مع اللب بلطف على الجبين، الخدين، الأنف، والذقن 3. تنطبق على طول نسيج الجلد لترتفع من قبل تشويه، تي المنطقة من الداخل الى الخارج 4. تدليك بلطف حتى استوعبت تماما ملحوظة: 1. تخزينها في مكان جاف ومظلم. 2. تجنب الاتصال مع الجرح. 3. أي ردود فعل سلبية، التوقف عن استخدام.

تبييض كريم اليوم
رولانجونا تتلاشى النمش والكلف كريم اليوم لتبييض

ثبت أن تخفف بشكل واضح و سطع لهجة الجلد و بشرة! يلغي بقع داكنة، بقع العمر وفرط تصبغ!

النشرة الإخبارية :

حصة :

آخر الأخبار

  • YOUXI enterprise in Italy ——2019 BOLOGNA beauty show
    YOUXI enterprise in Italy ——2019 BOLOGNA beauty show 2019-04-19

    Bologna Italy cosmetics exhibitons established in 1967,is the world biggest beauty show,and 14th-17th March we were here to Italy. We participation in this exhibition is to broaden the horizon and open up the ideas to learn advanced exchanges and cooperation. Make full use of this exhibition opportunity to communicate with customers who come to visit and further enhance the brand awareness and influence, and better improve their product structure and play their own advantages.

  • Youxi Cosmetics participated in 2018 COSMOPROF ASIA HONGKONG
    Youxi Cosmetics participated in 2018 COSMOPROF ASIA HONGKONG 2018-12-27

    Cosmoprof Asia was held at Cosmopack Asia from November 13th to 15th, bringing together outstanding exhibitors from the supply chain, exhibiting raw materials and formulas, machinery and automation equipment, primary and secondary packaging, contract manufacturing and private brands. New product. The Asia Pacific Beauty Show was held at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center from November 14th to 16th to showcase the major categories of beauty products, including perfumes and cosmetics, professional beauty and spa products, hair products, nail products and natural organic products. The exhibition attracted 87,284 industry insiders from 135 countries and regions to visit the venues of the two places, an increase of 4.2% compared with 2017. Among them, 62,964 visitors came from overseas, an increase of 3.2% over last year. Visitors met with 3,030 exhibitors from 53 countries and regions at the show to collect trends in Asian markets. The exhibition area has expanded to 113,800 square meters, an increase of 5% over last year. Youxi company has carefully prepared a lot of excellent products for this exhibition. With its excellent products, it attracts many foreign companies to stop and wait then consult and negotiate.The success of this event has prompted us to continue to strengthen the management system, rationally face market demand, and provide better services to customers and friends.

  • Youxi cosmetics's GuangDong CongHua one day trip
    Youxi cosmetics's GuangDong CongHua one day trip 2018-08-21

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015-2019 GUANGZHOU YOUXI COSMETICS CO.,LTD.جميع الحقوق محفوظة.يعمل بواسطة dyyseo.com

المتواجدون الآن

اتصل بنا

020-86867671 alice@youxico.com

Welcome To Our Company

Conception of Youxi: Bring Beauty and happiness to the world. Youxi Cosmetics (Guangzhou) Co.,Ltd. is the leader of cosmetics  manufacturing company which specializing in products R&D and manufacture. We can do the customization for your private label. Our factory is cosmetic GMP,ISO22716,FDA and BV certified and cooperates with different customers like Manning's, Watsons, Lotus, Tesco, K-mart etc. with over 15 years experience. Guangzhou Youxi Cosmetics Co., Ltd was established in Guangzhou on 2004. We are a industrial leading company at professional beauty cosmetics , which is the incubator of international excellent brand cosmetics. Who We Are? Youxi industrial park located in Xinhua town , Huadu district ,Guangzhou . Industrial park total invests USD43 million , covers an area of 56,000 square meters, with an usable area of 150,000 square meters, and 1000 square meters of professional R&D center. Youxi industrial park in strict accordance with the 100,000 level GMPC aseptic standards, the certification of 100,000-level environment and GMPC aseptic workshop provide more clean production environment for high quality products. We has more than 50 aromatic production lines, all introduced from Korea and German ,including 20 aromatic facial mask production lines , 15 aromatic cream production lines , and more than 15 aromatic production lines for other products .Daily capacity of facial mask 600,000pcs , cream 300,000pcs . Presently, the Company owns over ten brands, namely Rolanjona, Bovey, Civier, Nceko, Mengkou, Hanluo, Color Diary, Kupin and etc. The products categories cover facial mask,skin cleaning, skin care, colored make-up, hair washing, hair care, body wash, body care and so on. Youxi Company owns extensive distribution network, and has a lot of sales offices covering many large cities in China, and has established the brand special counter at the supermarkets, KA malls, department stores, cosmetic shops, beauty parlors. Youxi provide more development opportunities for partners, also laid a solid foundation for the company comprehensive development in the future.Youxi cosmetics sincerely invite cosmetic professionals to join our team "beautiful life", to create our beautiful future together!

Our Advantage

  • Professional
    Professional

    China leader enterprise for skin care with more than 20years experience, a strong R&D team to guarantee safety and unique formula.

  • Sincerity
    Sincerity

    Welcome to be our distributors and also glad to offer private label service.

  • Win-win
    Win-win

    Always offer high quality products with competitive price, support clients occupy market quickly

  • Quality
    Quality

    International quality assurance certificate ISO22716 and GMPC certificate

  • Service
    Service

    Hot selling products recommendation, free packaging design, fast samples making, small MOQ for distributors

  • Transcend
    Transcend

    Distributed over 20 countries all over the world.

aloe
99% pure aloe vera gel 250ml

Can effectly treat acne , repair and soothing skin , improve skin elastic .

Peel off mask
Rolanjona 24k gold peel off mask anti aging gold facial mask

Rolanjona 24k gold peel off mask blackhead Remover mask Deep Clean Blackhead Mask Beauty peel off mask anti-aging skincare

Coffee Body Scrub
Rolanjona Coffee Body Scrub

Rolanjona Coffee Body Scrub Net:340g/bottle Efficacy: SOFTER, RADIANT SKIN – Crafted with natural, healthy ingredients, our deeply penetrates pores to remove makeup, oils and dirt for enhanced radiance. TONES & TIGHTENS – Coffee body exfoliates help rid your face and body of dead skin cells while promoting collagen production for firmer, smoother skin. REDUCE BLEMISHES – Protect your skin and reverse the signs of aging with our natural scrub that reduces dark spots, acne, stretch marks and dry, itchy skin. NATURAL INGREDIENTS – Highly tested to ensure safe, effective quality, our facial scrub contains coffee powder, sea salt, sweet almond oil and more. GREAT FOR MEN & WOMEN – No matter your age or skin type, our body scrub and exfoliate helps fight cellulite, eczema, stretch marks scars and varicose veins. Ingredients:  Coffea Seed Powder, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Saccharum, Officinarum (Sugar Cane) Extract, Sea Salt, Glycerin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa), Seed Powder, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil. Usage: 1. Get skin wet, apply the scrub, and massage in circular motions. 2. Let dry for five minutes and rinse. 3. If you have oily skin, rinse with a light body wash first. If you have sensitive skin, pre-test a small area of the skin before full use.

day cream
Rolanjona Fade Out Freckles and Melasma night cream

Rolanjona Fade Out Freckles and Melasma Night Cream Net:20g Skin type:All type of skin Efficacy: 1. Can effectively prevent skin aging and eliminates spots, scars and acne skin.Powerfully whitening. 2. Have a chemical composition of firming effect, enables rapid regeneration of the skin. 3. Can increase the skin's nutrients, making skin more delicate and smooth. 4. Healing burns the skin and deal with large scars and efficacy in skin care pigmentation and other skin problems are equally significant. Main ingrendients: Water,glycerin,propylene glycol,jojoba oil,sorbitan olivate,glyceryl stearate,polyisobutylene,etc. Usage: After cleansing before sleep, apply a proper amount evenly massage the skin on the face is completely absorbed. Step: 1. Take appropriate cream 2. Apply a little cream with pulp gently on the forehead, cheeks, nose, and chin 3. Apply along the skin texture to go up by the smear, T area from the inside out 4. Gently massage until fully absorbed Note: 1. Stored in a dry, dark place; 2. Avoid contact with the wound; 3. Any adverse reactions, stop using.

Whitening Day Cream
Rolanjona Fade Out Freckles and Melasma Day Cream For Whitening

Proven to visibly lighten and brighten the skin’s tone and complexion! Eliminates dark patches, age spots and Hyper pigmentation!

Newsletter :

Share :

Latest News

  • YOUXI enterprise in Italy ——2019 BOLOGNA beauty show
    YOUXI enterprise in Italy ——2019 BOLOGNA beauty show 2019-04-19

    Bologna Italy cosmetics exhibitons established in 1967,is the world biggest beauty show,and 14th-17th March we were here to Italy. We participation in this exhibition is to broaden the horizon and open up the ideas to learn advanced exchanges and cooperation. Make full use of this exhibition opportunity to communicate with customers who come to visit and further enhance the brand awareness and influence, and better improve their product structure and play their own advantages.

  • Youxi Cosmetics participated in 2018 COSMOPROF ASIA HONGKONG
    Youxi Cosmetics participated in 2018 COSMOPROF ASIA HONGKONG 2018-12-27

    Cosmoprof Asia was held at Cosmopack Asia from November 13th to 15th, bringing together outstanding exhibitors from the supply chain, exhibiting raw materials and formulas, machinery and automation equipment, primary and secondary packaging, contract manufacturing and private brands. New product. The Asia Pacific Beauty Show was held at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center from November 14th to 16th to showcase the major categories of beauty products, including perfumes and cosmetics, professional beauty and spa products, hair products, nail products and natural organic products. The exhibition attracted 87,284 industry insiders from 135 countries and regions to visit the venues of the two places, an increase of 4.2% compared with 2017. Among them, 62,964 visitors came from overseas, an increase of 3.2% over last year. Visitors met with 3,030 exhibitors from 53 countries and regions at the show to collect trends in Asian markets. The exhibition area has expanded to 113,800 square meters, an increase of 5% over last year. Youxi company has carefully prepared a lot of excellent products for this exhibition. With its excellent products, it attracts many foreign companies to stop and wait then consult and negotiate.The success of this event has prompted us to continue to strengthen the management system, rationally face market demand, and provide better services to customers and friends.

  • Youxi cosmetics's GuangDong CongHua one day trip
    Youxi cosmetics's GuangDong CongHua one day trip 2018-08-21

Friendly Links :

Cosmetic packaging Cosmetics Foam Pump Facial Mask Packaging Bath and Body Care Products

Copyright © 2015-2019 GUANGZHOU YOUXI COSMETICS CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Online Now

Contact Us